When in a completion or review, you can tag other people in a comment. Those people are notified by an email which includes a direct link to the comment.
Only people with access to the completion or review are available for tagging
Tagging is not available when offline in the mobile app or intermittent wireless
Tagging is not available for comments left in override of completion, restart, jumpstart